NADP is governed by a nine-member Board of Directors.

Executive Committee

Chris Swanker, FSA, MAAA, Chair
Guardian Life Insurance

Theresa McConeghey, Vice Chair
Principal Financial Group 

Dr. Gene Sherman, Secretary
Starmount Life

Kirk Andrews, Treasurer

Board Members

Charles Brody
Blue Cross Blue Shield of SC

Dr. Dan Croley
Delta Dental of CA, NY, PA & Affiliates

Mark Coyne
PPO USA, a Division of GEHA

Robin Muck
Premier Access Dental and Vision

Dr. Fred Sharpe

Evelyn F. Ireland, CAE
Executive Director, NADP
Staff Liaison


Contact Us

Dental Interact