NADP Staff

NADP Staff Information

NADP's office hours are Monday-Friday, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm CT.
Phone: 972-458-6998

Mike Adelberg headshot

Mike Adelberg, MPA, MA

Executive Director
972-457-1554
madelberg@nadp.org

Headshot of Tim Brown

Timothy L. Brown

Deputy Executive Director
972-458-6998 x 104
tbrown@nadp.org

Headshot of Jerry Berggren

Jerry Berggren, MBA

Director of Research & Information
972-458-6998 x 113
jberggren@nadp.org

Headshot of Rene Chapin

Rene Chapin

Director of Membership and Communications
972-458-6998 x 110
rchapin@nadp.org

Brian Flynn_2023

Brian Flynn

Dental Informatics Manager
972-458-6998 x 109
bflynn@nadp.org

Headshot of Shayne Leatherwood

Shayne Leatherwood, CEM

Administrative Director
972-458-6998 x 102
sleatherwood@nadp.org

Headshot of Jeremy May

Jeremy R. May, CMP

Director of Meetings & Events
972-458-6998 x 123
jmay@nadp.org

Headshot of LO

Lauren Oakley, MS

Associate Director of Communications & Technology
972-458-6998 x 105
loakley@nadp.org

Headshot of Bernice Ogbondah

Bernice Ogbondah

Government Affairs Analyst
972-458-6998 x 111
bogbondah@nadp.org

Headshot of Owen Urech

Owen Urech

Director of Government Relations
972-458-6998 x 108
ourech@nadp.org