NADP Staff

NADP Staff Information

NADP's office hours are Monday-Friday, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm CT.
Phone: 972-458-6998

Mike Adelberg

Mike Adelberg, MPA, MA

Executive Director
972-457-1554
madelberg@nadp.org

Tim Brown

Timothy L. Brown

Deputy Executive Director
972-646-1746
tbrown@nadp.org

Biance Balale

Bianca Balale

State Affairs Manager
972-430-6723
bbalale@nadp.org

Jerry Berggren

Jerry Berggren, MBA

Director of Research
972-842-9456
jberggren@nadp.org

Rene Chapin

Rene Chapin

Director of Membership and Communications
972-457-1493
rchapin@nadp.org

Brian Flynn

Brian Flynn

Dental Informatics Manager
972-457-1528
bflynn@nadp.org

Shayne Leatherwood

Shayne Leatherwood, CEM

Administrative Director
972-833-4798
sleatherwood@nadp.org

Jeremy May

Jeremy R. May, CMP

Director of Meetings & Events
972-457-1558
jmay@nadp.org

Lauren Oakley headshot

Lauren Oakley, MS

Associate Director of Communications & Technology
972-430-6771
loakley@nadp.org

Bernice Ogbondah

Bernice Ogbondah

Government Affairs Analyst
972-457-1438
bogbondah@nadp.org

Owen Urech

Owen Urech

Director of Government Relations
972-457-1570
ourech@nadp.org

placeholder-headshot

Layla Powers

Director of Finance
972-833-1018
lpowers@nadp.org