NADP delegates elected the following three members to serve three-year terms on the Board of Directors:

  • Amy Miller, BlueCross Blue Shield of South Carolina
  • Mike Trebold, Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
  • Jeff Schwab, Dominion National

They join fellow Board members Jeff Album, Delta Dental of CA, NY, PA & Affiliates; Dr. Mary Lee Conicella, Aetna; Jeremy Hedrick, Careington International; Donna Hunter, United Concordia Dental; Richard Jones, The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America; and Crystal McElroy, MetLife.

blue dots

Join NADP Today