The NADP Board of Directors recently elected the following officers:

  • Chair: Jeremy Hedrick, Careington International
  • Vice Chair: Dr. Mary Lee Conicella, Aetna, a CVS Health Company
  • Secretary: Jeff Schwab, Dominion National
  • Treasurer: Donna Hunter, United Concordia Dental

In addition, Immediate Past Chair Ron Bolden, Cigna, serves as a non-voting ex-officio member of the executive committee.

The NADP Board of Directors includes nine voting representatives from dental plan members.  Additional board members include:

  • Jeff Album, Delta Dental of California
  • Richard Jones, The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America
  • Crystal McElroy, MetLife
  • Amy Miller, Blue Cross Blue Shield of South Carolina
  • Mike Trebold, Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
blue dots

Join NADP Today