Board Elects Officers

The NADP Board of Directors elected the following officers to serve on the 2020-2021 Executive Committee:

  • Chair: Jeremy Hedrick, Careington International
  • Vice Chair: Sue Wright, Lincoln Financial
  • Secretary: Jeff Schwab, Dominion National
  • Treasurer: Donna Hunter, United Concordia Dental

    The NADP Board of Directors includes nine voting representatives from dental plan members. Additional board members include:

  • Jeff Album, Delta Dental of California
  • Ron Bolden, Cigna, who will also serve as ex-officio on the Executive Committee as Immediate Past Chair
  • Dr. Mary Lee Conicella, Aetna
  • Richard Jones, The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America
  • Crystal McElroy, MetLife

blue dots

Join NADP Today