House E&C Announce Health Subcommittee Markup of Reauthorization Bills

On Tuesday July 11, the House Energy and Commerce Committee Chair Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R-WA) and Subcommittee on Health Chair Brett Guthrie (R-KY ) issued a press release with a notice for markup of 17 bills scheduled for this Thursday July 13th at 10AM ET.

This content is an exclusive benefit for NADP members. If you’re a member of NADP, login, and you’ll get immediate access. If you are not yet a member of NADP, by joining today, you’ll have access to top-notch resources like this one and unlock the other membership benefits listed here.

Apply here to join NADP.